Its Good to Disagree

in #life6 years ago

image

What do I mean by Disagree?

This means that whatever I or anyone Post or say to you should always be held in a Position where you are Good to Disagree with it. This can also be Rephrased as Don't Blindly Follow Everything.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I cannot be right all the Time and I believe nobody can so Correct me if I am wrong,​ Educate me and sometimes Argue with me just so that you can Put you View over me.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Healthy Disagreements are very Good for You and for the Other Person. At the end​ of the Day, ​ I am here to Learn too. There are many Things I have no clue about and I am Turning a New Leaf every day​.

Cover.jpg

So I want to Thank You Guys who have Disagreed with me here as I have learnt from that.
See you Guys in my Next Post.

Sort:  

It's good to argue. It helps to vent our feelings.

Yes, ​it does and if both the Persons Arguing are Level Headed they both Learn something out of their Argument​.

If we were always in agreement we would stay stagnant. To discuss, to look at things from another point of view, is positive for an evolution of society, and for a revision of it.

Being Stagnant is never Fun and Logical.

I Think its not nesscery to argue with someone for a diffrent type of comment, its complicated, we should show respect to each other ( im talking about a lifestyle not ur problem only)

anyway nice post, it makes me happy if u check my blog too my friends, good luck.

I am not saying its Good to argue but Its ok to Disagree.

For Example, I like Mangoes while I hate Oranges but you Love them. So you now Disagree with me. What I want is that now you try to Convince me that oranges are Good too.

You are right @arunava in the race of earning and get upvoting people blindly follow everyone and always comment i am agree with you even they not read the post completely and carefully.

Most people think if they Don't agree to the Writers theory he/she Might get Downvoted.

we can not be right all the time. but there's nothing wrong if we try. arguments for positive things are okay. provided it is not selfish. trying to accept the input better.

That is why I love Feedbacks.

That was my Initial reason for Upvoting Valuable Comments.

Yeah I agree - but I do hate disagreements generally :)

Healthy Ones are Great you get to learn new Things.

Well yes buddy agree to that !After all we are not 100 % perfect !

No we aren't

No one perfect in this world. But we try to learn every situation.

I appreciate your post.you make very thoughtful and reasonable points..
your post teaches a lot of things...Thank you😊

agree! happy to upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46