It's my Birthday

in #life6 years ago

So today is my Birthday and no it's not my Steemit Birthday it's actually my Birthday. I was born on the 16th of July at roughly 12 PM according to my Dad who reminds me each and every Year that I was born at Noon.

image.png
Source

Funny as it is I do like it. As for plans I have none today, as I like to spend my Birthday entirely with my Parents. I will give treats to my friends at a later Date but this particular day has always been reserved for my Parents.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Call me Old School or Boring but I like this tradition or whatever you want to call this. My parents are the most important persons in my Life and on this Special day of mine I want to spend it with them.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

happy birth day to you Bro @arunava

Happy birthday to you @arunava ji.

thanks for response

Happy Birthday @arunava EXCELLENT PLAN ... My parents are the most important people in my life! I love you cake ;)

Happy birthday @arunava, it's my dad's birthday too. Thanks for being your amazing self and I wish you a wonderful new year filled with actualization of your dreams.

Hbd bro. Wish you more glorious years

Having no plan sounds like a plan! Happy Birthday @aranuva!

Happy birthday to you, bigger you I pray.

@arunava
A very happy birthday to you.
May God bless you with all the happiness ..
Keep rocking

"Happy birthday to you today. Wish you in a good health and be bless all the time."
It's not old school if you spent you all day with your parents on you birthday day's .. Me too spent my birthday days with my family, take holidays if it is on working days, buy cakes for myself and ask my family to sing a birthday song...😅 It's a tradition in my family to be together in every event including birthdays ...

Thanks a lot @audreyclaire

You're welcome

Happy birthday @arunava. I wish you all the beautiful goodies life has to offer. Celebrating your birthday with your parents is beautiful but I know as soon as you get married, your wife would take over for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69