I am Stuck in my Bed!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


images.jpeg

For the past 30 hours or so I am Stuck in my Bed with the occasional Bathroom breaks of course. It seems my Blood Pressure has dropped significantly.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

For a few Days now I felt a bit of light headedness but it was all in control so I did not pay any Heed to it. But today was different. Up untill few hours ago I didn't even had the strength to hold my Smartphone in my Hand.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

As usual my Mom has started to blame all the things she hates that I do regardless. But according to Doctor this happened due to a sudden Drop in my Blood Pressure.

Cover.jpg

So once I recover a bit I have a series of Tests lined up to pinpoint why the sudden Drop in my Blood Pressure.
Man it's going to be tough.

Sort:  

Brother, you should visit the doctor and fill up the test procedure. Hope it will be a normal issue. Its true that mother's gave all blame to computer and mobile phone even we have constipation then the cause is using mobile phone :-|

My mom is contradictory to herself. In Summer she says Cut your Hair short so that you can feel the Breeze go through your Scalp so accordingly I should keep my Hair long in Winters but according to Mom I should cut my Hair short as it will take longer to dry my Hair and I might get cold.

So the Bottom line is Cut your hair short.

Hello friend, rest and quick recovery of your health

I wish you quick recovery. You need to do the tests without delay. Take care.

Yes I will be heading to the Town today if things go well.

Don't be sick please, we need you here everyday. Health is wealth.

I will be going nowhere @sunny4glow I am just a bit Light Headed.

I will be back on my Feet in a few Days.

Good luck finding the problem.

That would be the Doctors Job.

Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84