Got new Headset's!

in #life6 years ago

So as the Mayhem has subsided for the Time being my Headphones also arrived from Amazon.

IMG_20180521_154632.jpg

I wanted to do a proper Unboxing but my Mom being the ever Impatient one tore open the Package to see what it was.

I am not an experienced Vlogger but I feel like I should do an Unboxing Video about it. I don't know if I will even Upload it but regardless Trying won't hurt right.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

If I don't try I won't know if I am any Good with handling Vlogs. So if the Video comes out ok I am thinking about Uploading it on either dTube or dLive. Let's work on the Video First.

Cover.jpg

Fortnite Gameplays are gonna get Real from her onwards.

Sort:  

Good post man follow me

Friend, that request could be flagged if @arunava is a wicked person but I know he is not.

Please read this post. It will help you alot.
FOLLOW FOR FOLLOW, ANY USEFULNESS?

Ok, your followers will wait for this new experience.

Congratulations on the new purchase. Do enjoy it.

Wow...Looks like some cool headphones and yes you could show us through a video...Why not :)

You got a 1.48% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am trying to purchase some beats by Dre just for regular use since I don't game!

Hahaha.. We could be inventive too...Vlog on unboxing and unpacking.. Nice idea..

But great to see ur new gadget..

Your headsets be littt!

You have been upvoted by KiwiBot at 12.50%! KiwiBot is a recently started community project to support and help grow minnow bloggers creating great content. Upvotes are free, but any donation is accepted!You can also delegate Stream Power to the bot to get larger Upvotes and earn rewards. To learn more about how you can support KiwiBot, you can find it's Discord here



image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79