Follow through your Commitments

in #life6 years ago

images.jpeg

If there is one thing that I have stood by my Entire Life is that I have never ever broken any of my Commitments. I really think it of as one of my Good Qualities.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Now some of you might say that Sticking on your Commitments in this Age will only hurt me and I kinda agree with that. But there is a certain level of Trust that comes with you Sticking with your Commitments. This allows you to be Trusted by others and lot.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

When it comes to Commitments I follow a simple Rule.

If you give your Word to someone than Stick to it and if you have the slightest of Doubts that you might not be able to Keep your Word than don't give your Word.

It's simple as that. Follow this Rule and you will be able to Keep your Words too. Believe me it is Worth it.

Cover.jpg

So do you consider yourself to be a Man/Woman of your Word?

Sort:  

Happy weekend @arunava, I love your thoughts of life, I think one of the values ​​that a person should have is to be honest when committing or offering something to have a sense of achievement, particularly I am a person I like to fulfill but I also like be fulfilled

Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a guranteed profit.

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Agree. Commitment is like a promise to yourself. Thank you my brother.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @arunava.

Commitment based on personal desire for the better. For example, committed to frugality when going to buy certain goods. Holding the sports commitments every day to be healthy. Commit to the diet to keep the body slim or a variety of things based on our own desires

I don't have the will power in me.
But I will definitely keep my word once I am committed, it's a principle.

Commitment is the key of success and happy life.

If there is one thing that I have stood by my Entire Life is that I have never ever broken any of my Commitments. I really think it of as one of my Good Qualities.

Beautiful words @arunava
it is easy to make a good bold resolution but hard is the task when it comes to accomplishing it.
You made the resolution and you are accomplising it. Kudos to you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52