Do you have Talent?

in #life6 years ago

images (7).png

Talent is something which is very scarce nowadays. For some weird reason the people with Talent are on a slight decline considering the 80's.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Now what do you consider as a Talent depends entirely on your own perspective. For example a person may be Talented in Soccer and another person may be Talented in cutting Vegetables. Both can be considered as Talents depending on the person viewing them.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

The main Problem of this Rate of Talent Decline is the fact that most Talents are not being Discovered when they are at their Rising.

Cover.jpg

So the question you should ask yourself is that Do you have Talent?
If you have any quirky Talent comment down below I would love to hear about it.

Sort:  

i also would like to learn new things because learning is a continuous process. Thanks for your post.

Yeah there is never an end to how much you can learn in a lifetime.

There is always something new in the next Corner.

Talent is something you can do better than the majority of people. With billions of people running the world it's really difficult to differentiate, however every person has some unique qualities as no DNA is the same, therefore each of us likely has some talents, it just may be hard to recognize them.

I love how all of you guys are bringing in different perspective of the same thing.

You brought in the Science Factor.

Happy Day @arunava, we really almost never know what we are talents in most cases these skills are handled in the artistic and intellectual areas in which a person can develop, and thanks to its possibilities can stand out highly in the area that dominate I have not discovered it yet, I do a bit of everything.

Jack of all Trades kinda Talent would be awesome.

Hehe

I think my talent was not discovered , but i believe i have it

Yeah that's the Spirit my Friend you have to have Faith in yourself.

I have a talent for irritating others with quirky comments.

Lol that's a hefty Talent you have there.

I'd like to think that I write okay okay :)
And that part about good talent not being recognized when they are rising seems correct, as my posts are not getting enough votes haha :)

Hehe you always find a nice Twist to your Comments it just made me giggle a bit.

Heheh I try :)
Sometimes it clicks sometimes it does not.

I also would like to find my talent. Just do not know how to find it.

Same here my Friend.

I am in the same Boat as you.

Now that you have mentioned it, for your info I am an electrical engineer, but I think my real talent is cooking. I love to cook and experimenting with varieties of dishes. I love to change the recipe and make something tasted more extraordinary.

I love cooking too but I am far from perfecting it as my Talent.

Hehe.

I am a quick learner. @arunava
I think that's my talent

Yeah that is a Nifty Talent.

I'm pretty good at convincing people. But I don't think it's a talent...

What do you think @arunava

Ok I have no idea if that is a Talent or not as I am good at Convincing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36