You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE REAL AGENDA BEHIND TATTOOING?

in #life6 years ago

I used to consider Tattoos as a kid, before every one was getting em! When it became a hype, I was much more interested in not getting them!

As life progressed, and I started getting a body full of scars, I realised that back in the day, we were probably all full of scars! Telling our tale on our skin... Also tattoos were tribal and part of a warrior code back when. I think the obsession, is that people want their skin to stand for something... But like most things in life today, people want it instantly and without merit... That's why now it's usually less than a fashion statement...

The real stuff is legit art though :D

Tat 1.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sure some of it is, but it seems to be getting more like graffiti by the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89