You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Respective Roles of Intuition and Reason

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Really amazing article, very well written and about a very important subject. I’ve been trying to learn to tell the difference between the different impulses being sent my way, trying to read the right course of action between the lines. Intuition has always been the main force behind my ART.

I have realised the we all get programmed in a certain type of way and it seems like we all have our personal Karma and Dharma.

It seems like we all receive our own personal blue-print to dicover the world with. I think we all get exactly what we need, even-though more often than not, we don’t realise that’s also actually what we want. It’s a fine balance of body and spirit, or consciousness vs sub-consciousness.

There tends to be a guiding line, that one has the choice to follow. It seems like it leads to the fulfillment of one’s dreams, through an arduous journey of self belief. Either way, I love your article, I think you have found a great balance that helps you see the light... Godspeed!

63129B3B-7100-4087-A031-37A180D36250.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64