Bloody tears...

in #life7 years ago

IMG_6869.JPG

Life sure has it's ways... I hold on tight and try to make something right. Whenever the pain or loss is too great, I transform it into an artpiece. That way, the experience is transformed into an expression of Love.

IMG_6157.JPG

I recently and accidentally killed my beloved cat (friend) Pamplemousse when I was backing out of the driveway to go surf... In my 31 years of life she's been my favourite... I think that in whichever astral phase we head into next, that she will be there too. Sweet, Jolly and playful as she always was. I feel guilt and sadness, yet it was meant this way, she left on 1-8-18, which is a supreme numerological date.

IMG_7587.JPG

Till then I will be shedding bloody tears, for that is the sacrifice we pay as mortals... Maybe if we learn to live a life without regrets we will attain the divinity within our grasp...

Either way, Pamplemousse... Je t'aime! Xx

Sort:  

I think your posts are just fine and that if you keep on plugging away you will be very successful on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56