I am an eternal emptiness, eternal emptiness

in #life5 years ago

And remember, all that I do with the same spirit of love. My love, my love, my concern for you has never experienced ups and downs. I am always the same. My love is always the same. Nevertheless, manifestations can be different.
If you are offended, if you are hurt, if you don't like being rebuked and reject me, what can I do? If you accept me and say "Yes" you will hear the word "Yes" reverberate, echo again. If you reject me and say "No" the word "No" resonates again. Don't turn me on. I am an eternal emptiness, eternal emptiness. I did not choose or sort. For me, yes or no.
Your request cannot add anything to me. Likewise, your refusal cannot reduce anything from me. Once again, your choice is entirely !!!
dr8vt9sckm.jpg

Sort:  

It is like

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Pelangi yang sangat menakjubkan,
sangat beruntung bagi kamu yang bisa mengabadikannya.

Terima kasih atas pujiannya...

Good post friends

Your welcome back

Great perspective. That's a healthy outlook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30