SECONDARY SOURCE OF INCOME

in #life6 years ago

the growing power of social media asdv.jpg

Hi guys,

Today was a good day on Amazon. 13 units sold today, I know I can do better but still not all my products are in stock. Overal this month started strong, will see what happens in the second half. I have now about $2500 rotating on Amazon. The ultimate goal is to have $10k in balance by the end of this year, which would put me at 2k-3k a month. Decent money and good opportunity to reinvest.
If you want to start Amazon business like me - link at the bottom - contact me and I will get you a 15% discount on this Amazon course.

Also, I have started my new project. It's a digital marketing agency - or, social media marketing agency in short :) This is excited also because it's going to be my secondary source of income. As the great investor Warren Buffett says - diversify.
Very excited, I got my domain and all social media accounts already, you can find it in a link below this post. I took Tai Lopez social media course to get certified and become an expert on social media. I am learning from the best. You all probably heard of Tai Lopez. This course is just crazy, believe me, that program is insane, the value inside is priceless.
You have to invest something if you want some returns. The best investment you can make right now if you just getting started - go out there and get some mentors, or buy some course, do something to increase your knowledge and decrease your procrastination.

If you want to start Amazon business like me - link at the bottom - contact me and I will get you a 15% discount on this Amazon course.

Contact me here - http://bit.ly/art_salnikovas

Screenshot_20180502-083051_Amazon Seller.jpg

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39