Fresh start with new business ventures (Amazon) !

in #life6 years ago

ooo.png

Hi everybody,

First of all, I owe an apology to everyone who read my past posts. I was promoting some fishy sites and got my self in trouble when they turn out scam. In fact, I calculated that I have lost $3668. And this is a big chunk of my savings. I am sorry.

So let's move on. I decided that I still want to pursue my dream of being free and financially independent. So I decided to take an Amazon course back in February. And I believe I did the best decision of my life so far.

Today marks 2 months as I am an Amazon FBA seller. And it goes just great, I am slowly growing my business.

Screenshot_20180426-114154_Amazon Seller.jpg

I will be sharing here my experience with Amazon and other ventures where I am participating. If you are interested or want to ask anything you can drop me a message on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram - https://linktr.ee/artsalnikovas

Sort:  

Is there any min deposit here?

Deposit where? In Amazon? Please contact me here - https://linktr.ee/artsalnikovas
I will help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37