Amazon Seller

in #life6 years ago

Amazon Seller.jpg

Hi guys,

Another day another $$$!!!

Finally got my items delivered to the Amazon warehouse. Unfortunately, it was a partial deliver - rest of the items are coming soon, I hope this week. Anyway, I started strong this month, slowly climbing to that 3k sales per month spot.
As I mentioned in my previous posts - my ultimate goal of this month - 10k sales a month. Will see - long way to go with that kind of a budget. BUT, there are some tricks to that, the main one - do not touch initial investment, reinvest everything, cut your costs, rinse and repeat. This way if I will keep pushing I believe November would be the sweet month with 10k sales in total. With that being said 10k sales a month I mean between 30%-40% ROI. SWEET!!!

One more thing - starting my social media marketing agency. Working right now on my web design. Almost done with the Tai Lopez SMMA course - will be a certified social media expert, learned from the best social media experts in the world!

Also, I want to remind you guys - If you want to take a course on how to become successful Amazon FBA seller - link below - contact me and I will get you a 15% off on Amazon Millionaire Millenial Mentorship Program. You will learn how to sell on Amazon and eventually quit your 9-17 job like I did! :) See you there!

Contact me - http://bit.ly/art_salnikovas

Screenshot_20180504-094617_Amazon Seller.jpg

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

That is very true! :)

Howdy! Online shopping is very important for modern people and there are a large number of online stores and online platforms where anyone can purchase everything they need. Among this variety, amazon has become the best choice for many buyers. Every customer who has made purchases on this platform at least once knows that there will be no difficulties with their order, and for this many people rate this online platform highly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51