You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Make Money On Steemit? - Knowing I'm reaching people keeps me going - BONUS STORY at the end

in #life7 years ago

Great post! I recognize a lot of it. I'm still a beginner YouTuber, but my Instagram following might make it seem like I'm a very successfull illustrator, earning a lot of money. Fact is I struggle to pay the bills and I spend way too much time behind my computer. I also get private messages like you do, except for that last one :P But they keep me going. Hoping that someday, living my dream will pay part of my bills ;)

I'll definately be following you!

Sort:  

It is a struggle to share without overdoing it... giving all your time. I'm glad you are here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47