Sort:  

Hahaha...good one..so true! Reminds me of a something a trading pal once told me:

"Successful trading is like getting pregnant. Everyone congratulates you when you manage it, but no one asks how many times you got fucked first."

I don't procrastinate, I just go ahead and masturbate

I am a horrible procrastinator, and I completely agree with this statement...

Procrastination seems to be a huge stress causer.

Word.

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy shit!

LoL yep pretty much :S

Though I don't know about feeling good unless I'm procrastinating by doing something else I'm supposed to be doing but either way same result XD

Hahaha, ain't that the honest truth!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76