Sort:  

Maybe the universe is stretched out with all the artists hoping to make money from their art asking the same thing? XD Hope you're in the right place at the right time or whatever it is soon :)

Maybe - but I think the old B is holding out on me. xp

The universe responds to the vibration you emit. Act as if. Don't focus on what can go wrong, focus on what can go right. There are thousands and thousands of artists and musicians who made it. All throughout history art has fascinated and been coveted by the most prosperous people and organizations. With the internet at our fingertips it's easier than ever to turn creative passions into a career. Make sacrifices for a few years. Don't waste time and money on things that are not moving you towards your goals. At some point you have to take that risk and quit your job. You can't learn how to swim if you never get in the water. "You can't ever expect to make a full time living working as an artist if you are not working as an artist full time" - Chris Dyer

I have actually been in the industry for 10 years doing it. I only reasontly took up a second job so that I could afford steemit projects I want to do 2 weeks ago. It is good advice though. The loa is sure big round steemit people- they always wish to tell me about it. You should check out my feed sometime and you will get a backstory of my career as an artist. Thanks for stopping by.

Artista felicitaciones .Dios te premio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31