Sort:  

Nice picture!

/FF

My friend @artwatch for a while that I do not write to you and I want to thank you for the gift I received from you makes me happy to know that you have me present

lol, the only steem i'll throw is the one that bounces back into my wallet :D

tries desperately to not make a dirty joke

I like the parrots...

I threw it so hard, and right at your pretty face.

I hope you face doesn’t hurt too much.

My big broken nose is something I appreciate now. I never had my broken nose repaired, and I’m glad

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a good shot and really works in monochrome too 😄

I like the constellation I have on my face. There was only three visible freckles and a host of tiny ones you had to be right in my face to see when I was younger, they got darker and more visible as I got old 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65