Don't Panic, Steem Will Succeed.

in #life6 years ago

We all know that steem price is down, but is this the time to sell?

Untitled.jpg

I have read a number of posts about how gutted people are about the price of steem and SBD to but I don't see what the problem is.
I had a comment a few months ago when I made a post about the same situation we are in now and I was informed that the price of steem has been a lot lower than this and that steem is still new.

I have put a lot of thought into this and I agree with the statement made, if we are to all sell now then the price would begin to fall even more.

I myself started here on steem with nothing, I made a few posts and built up my steem power over the last 10 months and I have no intention on selling.

Now I know that there are some people in the world that rely on steem to feed the family and I appreciate that, I really do.

....................................................................................................................................

So what do we do to increase the price of steem?

Keep hold of it, place it into you SP and build up your account, the more you hold on to steem the rearer it will become and the steem price will rise.

Don't panic Cryptocurrency goes up and down all the time, it's not time to sell, it's time to buy.

Yes you read that right, while the steem price is low But Steem this is the best time to put your money into steemit as the more SP you have the more infolance you have on this great platform.

Over the X-mas period we saw that steem price reach an all time high, and the chancers are it will happen again.

If your like me and a lover of steemit it's better to grin and bear it.

Just my thoughts, tell me if you agree or disagree in the comments and tell me why, I'd love to hear what you all think on this subject.

Love to you all and remember guy's

stee.jpg

Sort:  

That is what everybody here wants, Steem succeeding.

It will, there is some amazing people on this platform with some god given talent, there is no reason for it not to reach heights,
Just because steem is low at the minute is no reason to give up I think. I just can't believe how many people have mentioned it and I just wanted to put my thoughts out there.

You got a 16.16% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @discernente!

REAlly steemit is huge project and it can be future of the blog and it can change our life

it can change everybody's life my friend. people just have to bear with it, it will soon go up i think.

You received a 16.41% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @vahidrazavi!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Very good information. Thanks for posting

your welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59