Pod marigold flowers

in #lifelast year

Hello everyone,

This is artlifee. Welcome to my another photography blog. I hope you are all well. Today I shared with you a Photography of a Wonderful marigold Flowers photography. I hope everyone will like it a lot.So let's begin,

Unbelievable to me, it feels so good to open. So I am with you sometimes with Purnima. Among the most beautiful flowers, the yellow flowers are the most beautiful flowers. I like these flowers very much and these flowers are very attractive to everyone. Moreover, yellow flowers are already liked by all people. There is something in the yellow flower that God has given that is why everyone likes this flower very much.. There are many flowers that grow only seasonally. This flower is available throughout the year.

FB_IMG_1676091714202.jpg

FB_IMG_1676091708392.jpg

IMG_20230211_110334.jpg

Pot marigold, common marigold, roodles, Mary's gold or Scotch marigold, is a flowering plant in the daisy family Asteraceae. It is probably native to southern Europe. However, its long history of cultivation makes its precise origin unknown, and it is most likely of garden origin.. You can say that photography is my everything and my profession. Thank you everyone.

Thanks for stopping by!


images (44).jpeg

Sort:  

You have redone this post. You posted this earlier too. Below is the link of your deleted post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@artlifee/pod-marigold-flowers

Please be attentive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55