The reason for me to be here

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I've realized that every body here is really cool so I've decided to explain you the why I am here. As some of you may know, I'm from Venezuela, and 5 months ago I meet this great guy and since three months ago we've been dating, and we are thinking in a not so far away future together (even though we are 17 yrs old). My boyfriend will leave Venezuela because of the poor socio-economic situation in our country, he'll be moving to Canada to start college (He is really smart) , sadly I still have another year of high school, so our plan is for him to visit me on certain dates, like Christmas and in his vacations from college, but of course, we will need some money for that, so he' ll find the ways to make some money there and I' ll try to make some money as well here in steem it, and the idea is for me to finish high school and move to Canada. Of course, I'm also doing this because since I was a little kid I've always loved drawing, but I haven't been drawing constantly, but this time I' m taking it seriously. I just wanted to comment this because I think you are super cool with me <3 thank you for everything.

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-19 at 10.15.35 PM.jpeg

What pokemon do you think i should draw next btw, leave it in the comments!

Sort:  

I believe you'll succeed. Just do your best and stay active. ᕦ(Ò_Óˇ)ᕤ

That is exactly what i'll do, thank you so much!

Such a lovely post! I enjoy your writing very much, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future!

@artkemi

You really like the way i write? i wasn't expecting that, thank you very much, i promise you'll se more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66