You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I Like to Eat Raw Potatoes

in #life6 years ago

Haha I could never skate worth a damn so hockey was out of the question for me. I was pretty good at hitting people though so I can certainly see the fun in it.

I can't say that I ever hit a lady with a penny but I flicked a lit cigarette into the back of some girls head by accident at a party once. She walked into its path after I had already let it fly. She was pretty pissed because it toasted a few hairs I am pretty sure it all grew back at some point.

Sort:  

Don't worry, it didn't hit her hard. We were just floating them in there.

CIg butts... Years ago I was a party and this woman offered me an open beer, so whatever, I took it. One sip, a cig butt hit my mouth and I spit beer everywhere. She's like, "I didn't know!" ... ya right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75