You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's the Boss?

in #life6 years ago

"Anyway, I'm actually happy to provide exceptional service and prove myself in the game."

I think people notice that type of thing so that is always good for business. I always go back to places with good service. My favorite place to eat is old and kind of run down but they know how to treat people and that is worth more than a nice coat of paint to me.

Haha yeah that "being the boss is free and easy" thing is a myth. If someone is in charge and they are good at their job, they will probably be putting in a ton of work.

Sort:  

My favorite place to eat is old and kind of run down but they know how to treat people and that is worth more than a nice coat of paint to me.

Wow, I love those places too!

If someone is in charge and they are good at their job, they will probably be putting in a ton of work.

Truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63