You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What We Do Best [Startup Update]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This all sounds great and the grammar and syntax and everything is perfect as far as I can see.

This might be because I tend to think the worst of people but if most of your customer are coming from wealthier countries they may have an attitude like traveling outside of the west is unsafe or something (I live by the Mexican border and I hear that kind of fear coming from people that come from other parts of the country when I talk about how people go over there to shop or have dental work). So, maybe some throwaway line about how they are "safe" with you might make them feel more at ease. Then again, you are the business person and I am just some guy on the internet so what do I know lol.

Sort:  

Yeah a friend from the US just told me the same last night me and I am still figuring out how to portray that 'safe' image lol. Let me know if you have any idea.

I'll probably just pictures of their people actually traveling lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58