You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] LEGO - AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR (on a TIE FIGHTER! 🚀) - 🛸 Star Wars Edition! 👾

in #life6 years ago

Holy building blocks @bafi! This is a spectacular post. You hit me right in my weak spot - Legos and Star Wars!

But dammit, now I want to run out and spend obscene amounts of money on all the sets. Those things can undoubtedly get expensive. Perhaps I'll get rich and own every item in the UCS ever created!!! Bwahahaha...sorry got carried away there.

Anyhow, thanks a bunch for a great post with extremely well shot pics! Felt like I was building the TIE Fighter with you.

Keep up the great work - I'll be following for plenty more!!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and your support @artibeus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59