Martin Luther and Bitcoin - Happy BirthdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Did you know that 500 years ago today a man called Martin Luther pinned a white paper to a door.  What was written on that piece of paper started a revolution and changed the world.

Exactly nine years ago today someone calling themselves Satoshi Nakamoto posted a white paper. What was written on that white paper began a revolution and is changing the world.


Coincidence?


Sort:  

@arthuradamson whether this is coincidence or not but it is REVOLUTION and I accept it. Your grandmother was a very intelligent lady. All the best!

How can we talk in private. Want to discuss a matter.

the first time I heard the progress of digital money through bitcoin I heard the name of Satosi Nakamoto. I was amazed. but really very mysterious. today has been nine years standing upright. and I still ask in my mind. .?

Its almost like a sci-fi movie script or something : 0

Yes, it is true. I a gree with you

Coincidence ? I don't think so :P lol

No coincidences in life my grandmother used to say.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82