You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Protective Molecule in Nature

in #life5 years ago

As the evidence in the rest of this book will indicate

What book?!

You skipped the most importnt parts, that is, the title of the book and what are the nutrients we should be taking.

In other words, since you force me to do my own research to find the informtion I need, why should I reward you with an upvote.

Why is it so many posters do not bother to think through their post? Well, at least it makes it obvious why some posters do so well - they care and try to make their posts useful.

(I hope you are capable of taking the hint)

Sort:  

Astaxanthin from Haematococcus pluvialis ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63