You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Have a Life Purpose: Find Yours

in #life5 years ago

I remember when I got to the age of about 35 and wondered what else was I to do? I had by then 3 children but felt somewhat empty. I knew I had to move on to another stage in my life.
It was then that I realized most people when they get to about 35 they stagnate. You could almost say they put themselves in coffins before their time. Because they are doing the same old thing day in and day out, without actually living the life they would like to really live.
So it is that we must all have a mission in life to work on and feel empowered.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right. And I'm really glad to see your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43