So, what's with giving and taking? Wait, I'm checking...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Okay, so I am about to finish my blog series on hate/hurt at the other site which brought me to the pay it forward and reciprocity thing. Was supposed to check on anger management as my next blog series but heck I don't think I'd be doing that anytime soon. (I have the kinda drafty or shorter version of the hate/hurt blog posted here. Check link below.)

So I also checked on the vagus nerve and what it does, and that's still connected to the positive reciprocity stuff so we can get rid and minimize hate in ourselves and this world. I'm doing psychology a lot these days thanks but no thanks to my troll. Hahaha.

Anyway I found this video and so I'm sharing it with you all. Most likely this is probably why just giving away something isn't really going to be "popular" with people unless it has any "connection" with them. This can also be why some Steemit contests aren't popular around here.

Anyway that's all.

Ciao for now!
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

🚫 Why People Hurt/Hate Other People and What To Do About It
How To Eliminate Roaches the Most Exciting Way
🎉 If you get bored, or always want to do stuff so you don't get bored this is for you



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Ano raw? (^_^)

D ko lam. Paki-explain. 😂😂😂

Hello, artgirl, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Oh so this is the bot. Cute!

Thanks.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37