You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at the Glass Half-Full; a Day in the Life of lynncoyle1 and briancourteau

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awww, yes there a lot of things to be thankful for. Am happy you have the love of your life for years or decades now. I've yet to find "the one".

Your cat looks like it's having the time of its life sleeping. Haha.

Sort:  

Brian and I were each married for a long time before...unhappily that is. We have only been together for 8 years and they've really flown by. I hope you one day find "the one"; funny, we both found each other when we were totally NOT looking for a relationship. I guess that's when it happens.

Our cat really does sleep well haha

Oh I see... I dunno... I'm not looking but sometimes I can't help but think abt it. 😅

Cats are always ❤.

I hear you; of course I did think about it too :)