You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From studying law to co-founding a blockchain startup

in #life6 years ago

Ah I envy people like you who are brave and are also okay with being in the spotlight. I'm like still conflicted if I wanna be known for whatever I do or not. Lol.

I'd like to start a business soon too but the tax and everything involved... You have to take care of employee benefits and such. Uhm... Well. Maybe when I am older.

Welcome to Steemit and congratulations on your new business!

Sort:  

no need to envy! Maybe it's not for you to be in the spotlight. Maybe there is a different path. Or maybe you will finally find the spotlight you want to be in. I didnt want the law spotlight so I found another one ;)

Haha. Nice thought. Ok then. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51