You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotionally Shattering Experience. Disgusted! Why? Why?? Why???

in #life7 years ago

Sorry to hear that =(

but in a way it doesn't surprise me, I often heard that Indian guys are very thirsty and desperated, a Polish friend of me was once harrassed by one and I see on fb often memes/posts related to this, although they often make me laugh(like when they message some white girls in the Western: send pics of /show bob and vagena) I can imagine that it must be quite annoying for girls.

And I don't think you are an easy girl, open-minded, yes, but far from being a whore without any sandards

Sort:  

Yeah I know.. the mentality here is so depressing..
Bt it needs to change..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66