You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome home surprise!

in #life7 years ago

Glad you had a safe flight home!
What reminds me of home is the smell of it, fresh roses always in the entrance, the smell of diptyque tuberose candles I place everywhere, the white light bouncing off my white French furniture and the sounds of hens and pups playing in my backyard.

Sort:  

That sounds magical! Our home smells like old wood, probably from all of the picture frames. We’re so happy to be back home. :)

I imagine your home smells of wood and warm candles, so heavenly! Btw, I would like to send you a little gift :) If possible and if it's ok, may I please have your addy via Steemit chat? :)

Sure! Just shoot me a message under the same name!

☺️ will do 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83