My Favorite Cleaners To Use In My Home

in #life5 years ago

1639AF42-8507-48DC-BD4D-C03D8E2857CC.jpeg
Living in an almost all white furnished home that’s almost 3000 square feet there is always so much to do, even if it’s only 3 of us, and our pets, and we are very tidy people. Yet somehow there is always something that needs to be done so I have made my everyday cleaning routines easier for myself. And I stick to only a few tried and tested products.
B35E260C-5083-425A-A99C-0739B8CC8E98.jpeg
I like to limit myself to these few cleaners:

  1. Clorox Spray
    This spray I’m ever so loyal to as I use it disinfect my kitchen and bathrooms daily!

  2. White Washable Microfiber Cloths From dusting, to wiping up messes these are the best! I even use them damp on my Swiffer instead of buying the wet refills. You throw them in the washer and reuse them so you save on paper towels!

  3. Mrs. Meyers Cleaners Bluebell is by far my favorite scent in this line of cleaners and I always buy the concentrate and dilute according to directions in these awesome glass spray bottles.
    6B00F7C2-2EFA-42B3-9655-256B84E607A3.jpeg

  4. Method Glass Cleaner I love this minty fresh glass cleaner! It leaves everything streak free and has NO ammonia so there’s no harsh fumes. Yes I know white vinegar does the job too but I refuse to have my home smelling line a pickle factory.

  5. Kaboom Spray I have to admit I hate cleaning the showers and tubs but it must be done once a week. This product makes it kinda fun as the spray goes from purple to white when it’s ready to be wiped and rinsed off. And it works on soap scum like magic!

  6. Bon Ami This is Ajax’s fancy French cousin. It scrubs and even removes silverware marks from white stoneware. It’s gentle yet works like nothing else. Plus it has a cute baby chick on the label. (Not that that matters lol)
    2AB3E298-DD25-4F81-98B3-F96925851123.jpeg

So there you have it! My fave cleaners! I also alternate sweeping with my Swiffer Vacuum and mop daily. Bathrooms are cleaned daily, showers once a week and I dust twice a week and vacuum every morning.
It seems tedious and a lot but keeping a routine keeps everything looking fresh and neat.
I also like to donate items and clothing every season as to keep my home clutter free.
FA76375A-AAE3-4DEC-B7C1-E9B31A991669.jpeg
I honestly don’t find any of this a chore but it helps me to feel comfortable and relaxed knowing my home is always clean and ready for guests!

Do you enjoy cleaning up?

IMG_1115.JPG
Upvotes, resteems & Donations are loved! Merci 💕
C4DB37AF-D02A-4BAD-AD0A-6D54CBB17322.jpeg

BTC
3EnChez6mqJGzsLtFzrXiuAcwy26QcE4YS

ETC
0x2D7Af3A929caFF0408B7b876BF6Be84A656e9668

LTC
LhTXkbJF7m4BrK2HFrF96xrKvoozRAy3w9

Sort:  

Pulizie di casa... Semplicemente odiose 😩😩 sono quei lavori mai finiti...
Un saluto, nicola

Aww! Adoro pulire haha

LOL, I wish I enjoyed cleaning up, but sadly, NO.

I think I'm crazy, I don't like anyone helping me and once I had a cleaning lady for a day and I couldn't let her do it by herself lol

ah you are one of those. Ihave friends like you.

I hate housework, it's done because i have to. You have a beautiful home. :)

Thank you friend! Yes cleaning can be fastidious at times! I just love how everything smells when it's all freshly done!

I really want to enjoy it, tried but the more i do the more i hate it :)

Congratulations @artedellavita! Your post was featured on our daily build newsletter! We set you as a %15 beneficiary of our newsletter rewards.

Keep sharing your awesome DIY and How-to tutorials together with the recommended tags.

Cheers!

Thank you! I appreciate this!

Hey. Cleaning is a chore that most people don't particularly enjoy, but it is a necessary task to maintain a clean and healthy living environment. Luckily, Swiffer, with its innovative and effective cleaning tools, has revolutionized the way we clean our homes. To learn more about the products of this brand, you should visit their website, and if you need help in choosing the right product, swiffer customer service will be happy to provide it, and you will be satisfied with your purchase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70