do YOU ever SLOW DOWN and RELAX? Take a CHILL PILL

in #life6 years ago

Thought I'd share this place with you guys. Every chance I get, I ride my bicycle to this place. Takes 15 minutes from where I live to get here. sometimes longer depending on the headwind. But it's always worth it. It's been a part of my daily ritual. It's my daily chill pill

Do you have something like that? A place where you're super comfortable. Doesn't have to be the beach. maybe a coffee shop or a bookstore or in the park. Any place. Sort of like a space you can call your's. 

Everyone's always rushing. Always working and moving around. sometimes it's really nice to take things slowly and just relax. Look around you. take your time and appreciate all these little things. Because sometimes all you need it a little bit of chill pill

Sort:  

WoW as I love Steemit you are also a great lover of steemit and nature do get in touch with me to become a good team do follow me to get in touch

Thank you @maujmasti I just followed and upvoted. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55