Another car in the rain!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi and Welcome back to my blog where I will show you my drawings. In this post I will show you another car in the rain, if you have already seen my previous post, you will have seen a beautiful Ferrari in the rain and if not, what are you waiting for?

I finished this drawing today and it really did not take me long to do it so there is no more to add if not just show the drawing.

img027 copia.png

As usual, in the first step we make the sketch:

img022.jpg

The second step consists of making part of the floor as it is one of the elements in the drawing that gives that sensation of humidity:

img023.jpg

I also allowed myself to complete the front wheel in the second step. In the third step I do the guard mud and some raindrops:

img024.jpg

In the fourth step I finish the body, the other wheel and the mirror:

img026.jpg

Fifth and last step, the windows and the details:

img027.jpg

And that is all friends. I hope you liked it, do not forget to comment and if you want me to do something different write what you want to be able to draw a picture of it.

Thanks and goodbye

Sort:  

Another amazing drawing. Goo job, man. Keep em coming.
I vote for a drawing of anything other than cars or anime, just because I'm curious. :P
But you should draw whatever you like. Your drawings are good.

Yeah, I hope to be able to upload a different drawing to the cars soon. Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34