You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Change Your Life With GOALS

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Totally agree!

It all starts with a vision, which we have to have in front of our inner eye; a good mindset and faith in ourselves will let us achieve the things.

Sometimes I see people, who say but nobody believes in me.... I also was in such a position in terms of painting; got stuck, couldn't understand, why my family doesn't support my dream. But it doesn't matter, as long as you believe in yourself and follow the vision.

Even if we cannot achieve our goals, we have to try. I personally don't want to regret it when I am old, that I didn't try it.

Follow the vision.
Follow your dreams.

Thanks for sharing this nice post - it's always good to get reminded in such things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16