Sonakshi going to wear bikini!

in #life7 years ago

Sonakshi Sinha is currently busy busy with several pictures. However, he has not seen much of the open films in any of the films he has played so far. Even after the bikini, he did not have a camera. While almost all the Bollywood actresses have been in a bikini in any film, there is no discussion about the decision to not read the Sonakshi Bikini. The directors did not hesitate to 'do not' but for several times. However, the daughter of Shatrughan Sinha has agreed to wear a bikini on the screen. It is astonishing but true. In a recent interview he was asked that you are afraid to read the bikini? Sonakshi said, I will not lie. We've got so many days. Because I did not think my figure fit for the bikini. But Sonakshi is not there anymore. I've changed the decision. Now I'm more fit physically than before. Suitable for bikini. Any time the visitors will see me being bikini and stay in camera.
Rubaiya's Steemit Posts.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70