You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Tips To Change Your Life...

in #life7 years ago

To feel your pain might be one of the best advice ever. The feelings we have are there to be felt, not to be shopped away as you write. Feel sadness, as much as you would feel happiness and you will be a lot happier.

Sort:  

Wow! Thats not what I meant. I meant DON'T shop it away, but to fully feel the pain. Sorry I'm tired, I'll change that right away! hahaa.

Advice is best given when it is asked for, or if you lead by example. Although, sometimes the truth is best served when it is needed the most. When one refuses to hear anything else..

Excellent comment! "Lead by example" Thats a good way to give advice without giving advice.

Don't get me wrong some deserve to the hear truth they blatantly ignore. Especially, where it will open their eyes.

They do!

No, I think you wrote it the way it should be. I wrote that feelings are here to be felt, and NOT the be shopped away :) We both agree ;)

XD you are so funny hehe.

Btw. I would love a follow from such an inspiration as you. I will write about similar things soon, as I think the things you write about inspire people to become a better version of themself. I am following you of course :)

Aww I followed you back! I can't wait to see what you come up with ehhee!

It will be good! I promise :) Thank you for the following! :)

Debt is slavery...

It is I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43