Sort:  

Thank you @arsenal49. Indeed, emotions bring with them valuable information about our internal and external environment, without them we lose a valuable piece of our puzzle, and the motivation to act on it (e-motion).
I had more to say about this, but I am saving it for another post. Take care.

I would love to see some post where you go in-depth in each one. We often forget all these "20 ways to become happier". People, including myself, need to make small changes, and therefore we need to take in a little bit of information and then make a change before we read about the next step without having done the first.

As I said I will comeback to the topic. In the meanwhile you can give a peek to my website. You might find what you are looking for (or not) http://awakedevelopment.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51