Life is path of not knowing things

in #life7 years ago

When you live your life by keep dreaming about your goals and thinking all time that its going to happen like this and so on and when time passes by and all of sudden your destiny throws you out of the boundary. Now, this is failure or drop down or sad moment of life. Next thing will happen to you is you will start believing in destiny more and more that I did so hard work to achieve my goal but nothing is going to happen good with me. This is another example of thinking into negative way and you will end up having more problems and no progress in your professional life and it is also going to destroy your social life as well. Guys I am writing this because the same thing has happened to me and I got out of it by changing my thoughts completely about living life in hard work and positive way. I would like to write lot of stuff about life. See you soon with more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59