Life Currently Happening ;)

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family!

My apologies for the long vacation... Not really, I have been a very busy bee with a new photography project. Unfortunately, because I am working for another company I cannot share any of my current work with them but I can share that I have been working two jobs and going to school (way too much for me, too too much...).

I have been capturing precious moments in a hospital setting and working well over ten hours each day and the days I don't work I'm going to school. This, just doesn't allow me to keep up with my most favorite past time but I am learning tons, so that's the good news ;)

I will be back to writing and sharing ASAP, and I can't wait to have the time to be more active here but until then, best of wishes and much love to you all!

IMG_3708.jpg

Oh and just in case I don't blog before that, Happy Halloween! baby shark boo boo boo boo boo (this, a clue to my next post, hopefully soon ;)

Sort:  

Nice :) Cheers!

Good luck with that busy schedule!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91