Memory When I Was Young...

in #life6 years ago

I still remember some of my memory when I was 3 or 4. My dad went to work, my older sister went to school, she still at elementary school at that time, and my mom went to teach high school students, she is a math teacher.

There was just me, who didn't have anywhere to go. My mom left me with one of our neighbour. She was babysitting me until my mom came home. She also has a daughter younger than me, a year. I usually play with her daughter. But sometimes I easily get bored, I wanted to go home as soon as possible.

Sometimes I wonder when my mom will come. She usually comes at noon to pick me. I waited outside, when I saw her from afar, I smiled, sometimes I scream, because I was so excited to see her. Then we walked home, while she held my hand. Now that I realized, when I was young, seeing my mom comes home is the most wonderful things on earth.

image image: https://goo.gl/images/gmbv6m

Sometimes the little girl feel sad when my mom came. Because we have to go home, and she didn't have a friend to play anymore. Sometimes she cried. But then her mom told her "you can play again tomorrow" -_- yes, I would be there everyday except Sunday or holiday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72