You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was a Psychic Spy for the CIA, and I Found God – A True Story

in #life7 years ago

Most of us, but if some of us would awaken and that number reaches the 3% critical mass point it will just spread like wildfire and the masses will just adopt. I would love to have this skill (remote viewing) I just can imagine what I can do with it. :)

Sort:  

with great power come with great responsibility. Are you sure your ready for this?

Yeah, I guess so... I think it is within our control, we can shut it off or put it to use. The most important thing is we have the means and control of it.

The world we lived in is backward.,from the beginning we have been condition to only see what we were told. Lied so deep that no one really think outside the box or even question our reality. Our history is full of lies. I have try to wake people from giving hint clues and sometime even flat out tell them what i see that is wrong with the world but they look confuse and puzzle. very frustrating to be awake and the world is no longer the world i once thought i knew. sad but if this conversation getting any deeper i hope that you are ready for some truth. so far i have hope that you might know where im going with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55