Post Birthday Celebration.

in #life7 years ago

It was my birthday last November 30, and we did have some share of celebrating it during that day with good food and moments with the family. However since we lacked time for I have to go to work on that day, me and my wife scheduled a continuation on the weekend (I know this is a late post...lol :) ). My birthday was an enjoyable day but I am scheduled for more memories to cherish.

Our celebration was simple but I should say it was heartwarming. Over wine and brandy we listened to our favorite songs. We also sang with our favorites and I should say my wife sings better than me. I have the brandy for me and the sweet red wine for my wife, we shared it after a hearty dinner with the family. Let me share few of the photos my wife took during that night.

post birthday 2.jpg

post birthday 1.jpg

Simple does not mean less value or not memorable, they can even be the most precious things that can happen to you.
little things.jpg

What I enjoy listening the most that night is the new song coming from Ed Sheeran "Perfect" I also love watching its YouTube video like the one below.

Sort:  

beautiful post friend @arnel

Thank you for the visit and nice comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72