You Can Have Anything You Want

in #life6 years ago

raise-your-vibration-law-of-attraction-c.jpeg

I know this sounds a little far-fetched, but I really mean it when I say you can have anything you want. Do you want money? love? your soulmate? happiness? the perfect job? great health?

There is a book and documentary called The Secret by Rhonda Byrne, google it if you want. Basically what this book entails is that the secret is the law of attraction. This law is one of the laws of the universe that states you can attract certain things and situations into your life by the power of thought and visualization! You just have to think about what you want, and draw it to you.

Obviously, it is not as easy as it sounds, there is a time delay because then you would just be attracting anything you think about and we need time to reassess.

There are three steps to this process:

  1. Ask
  2. Believe
  3. Receive

You have to ask for what you want, believe that you already have it and receive it!

A huge part in all this is gratitude, without being grateful for what you have and already have you will not be able to draw what you want to you. You also have to believe you already have what you are asking for, and truly spread the joy and happiness as if you have received it and it will get it to you even faster.

I have used this in my life and it has worked wonders! From financial, to finding love, to having the perfect child, to a great job. Before all of this I was a severely depressed person with a very negative outlook on life and I had a terrible family environment, the odds were against me until I came across this secret! I hope that will help someone else!

Sort:  

@armzstat Thanks for your information.

Wow, Thanks for this. i went to dark times too but i got over it. found the love of my life and have a beautiful child they change the cycle of my life.

no problem! I hope it helps and i'm glad you got everything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59