You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advanced lucid dreaming: Galantamine and Choline

in #life7 years ago

Thank you very much for your answer!
Nice to read of your own explorations. I'm looking forward to be in a lucid dream that lasts a day or so (that would be amazing :D). I'm always worried in my lucid dreams that they might be over soon. Exactly this fact could have blocked me from having longer dreams. But now hearing of your experiences I don't have to be worried any more.
And yes it does make sense for sure! :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that my friend. Let me know what content you would like to see about lucid dreaming, cause I'm planning on posting several series, but I'm afraid only a dozen people or so will actually ever find it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42