harvest cucumber

in #life6 years ago

image

Hello my friends all ...

this is my activity today with one of my friends @marconah who again harvest cucumber fruit in my garden

image

so the area of ​​my garden is about one hectare and all the land I plant cucumber, because now the number of cucumber farmers is reduced due to the dry season then the farmers today do not plant cucumbers, so I tried to plant despite the weather conditions it is not possible to plant cucumbers. So usually people plant cucumbers in the rainy season, I plant them in the dry season and this is very unlikely for me. then I ventured to try but with a strong spirit finally succeeded also thanks to the effort and the strong spirit.

image

thank you for visiting my blog. this photo I took in the afternoon when I harvest cucumber with @marconah in my garden.


image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95