cucumber harvest.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My agenda today is picking cucumbers in the garden


image


hello my friends all ...

this is my activity today with one of my friends @marconah who again harvest cucumber fruit in my garden


image


so the area of ​​my garden is approximately one hectare and all the land I planted cucumber, because at this time the number of cucumber farmers decreased because caused by the dry season then the farmers do not currently plant cucumber, so I try to plant it even though the weather conditions do not allow to plant cucumbers . so usually people grow cucumbers in the rainy season, I plant them in the dry season and this is very impossible for me. then I ventured to try but with a strong spirit finally succeeded also thanks to effort and strong spirit.


image


thank you for visiting my blog. this photo I took in the afternoon when I harvest cucumber with @marconah in my garden.


image


image


image


image



image

image

image

Sort:  

give me one please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51