You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Ambiverts Make The Best Friends

in #life6 years ago

Humans are social beings. We need interaction in any sort of way. Sharing thoughts and experiences makes us better every day, it makes us grow from the inside. Even though some people that were my friends some time ago are no longer a part of my life, I still reminisce about the happy memories I shared with them. It's amazing how our mind works, even after so much time.

I am an ambivert and what you are saying is totally true! Sometimes I enjoy a good book with a cup of coffee in complete silence and the next day I will go out, drink with my friends and party all night! The best thing is that I enjoy both of those things equally because I enjoy life in general. The only thing that matters is my mood for the day haha. That is why I love being an ambivert - you can relate to basically anyone.

Sort:  

haha I totally relate to you. It totally depends on our mood for the day. Sometimes we are just out there and sometimes we are just curled up inside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64