Life these days.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A8C44410-7D58-44D9-8C57-1198B7443DCB.jpeg

Time spent well with family! This picture was clicked last week when i was having dinner night out with my family.

Anyways, current mood is entirely different because a lot has happened within a week

CURRENT MOOD
I have been extremely under the weather lately. I guess we all are aware about the viral fever that has been around and unfortunately I’m also the victim of it. Besides that, I’m really stressed out Because I have my exams coming up within a month. So these days tend to get quite depressing But this too shall pass😓 Just hoping for the best for my exams.
Other than that there’s nothing interesting going on in my life right now so yeah this is it.
If anyone of you would like to share about your current mood then feel free to do so!☺️

CategoryPortrait Photography
CameraIPhone 8
PhotographerMy sister @arfatariq
LocationKarachi Pakistan

Hope you enjoyed my post. Follow for more.
Love from Pakistan! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57